Add AR24 & AB24 formats
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22:38:06 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 06:55:04 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit887fb3bf2bf6496687fcb53f95092690dae90855
treedef40da99d482f026da1bfb74b7810def611fe4f
parent41b420c97c5f80903798fb1a5d854c3b6db0ae2b
Add AR24 & AB24 formats
libkms++/dumbframebuffer.cpp
libkms++/pixelformats.h
libkmstest/color.cpp
libkmstest/testpat.cpp