move db and testpat to tests/
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:00:14 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
commit894a73b74b92c7eca07a954443750df23845a579
tree6d41d26827f6fd036963be0f1d851d9d3d02ac24
parent912572f455dc10a88fd0aeca22cd97acc7a64b9b
move db and testpat to tests/
CMakeLists.txt
db/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
tests/CMakeLists.txt [moved from testpat/CMakeLists.txt with 69% similarity]
tests/db.cpp [moved from db/db.cpp with 100% similarity]
tests/testpat.cpp [moved from testpat/testpat.cpp with 100% similarity]