Improve mode finding
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
commit8e3d7e30e34ffb181a600e12e74727737e0c1f76
tree631d2ef472a9ce9c51a58393bbbdaa9cbef3c0f7
parent8170f7a37747c3a414b8ad45bb587adcdac6e0da
Improve mode finding

Change calculated_vrefresh to round to 2 decimals, and do two rounds
when looking for a mode: first look for exact vrefresh match, then look
for rounded match.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/src/connector.cpp
kms++/src/modedb.cpp
kms++/src/videomode.cpp