Improve struct Videomode
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 12:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:59:03 +0000 (08:59 +0300)
commit8e9eecb32f0812b58670ebb8c135a0914c170569
treebdc5cfcebb7571d649e7940abc3296e3a029cc0f
parent8f5e937129d96081f0342aa4377b1ffd48f9ea75
Improve struct Videomode

Enable set/get for sync polarities and interlace. Add
videomode_from_timings() helper to construct Videomode from non-X
timings.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/inc/kms++/videomode.h
kms++/src/videomode.cpp