kmsprint: improve property enum prints
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:46:55 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commit8f5e937129d96081f0342aa4377b1ffd48f9ea75
tree56374b2a0b8f4e527124cd769fee5aeb33801249
parent2fc74db3a222420b78c939d77eb9f354febcd57b
kmsprint: improve property enum prints
utils/kmsprint.cpp