py: add db test
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 18:14:55 +0000 (21:14 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 19:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
commit935d30ce2fe76380e1b126ccd6ff439162888fb5
tree363ca55826f8ece17c0b3475be56946aed8e9c85
parent944e98bf383ad7e333f6fb75528f0ccb080559ce
py: add db test
py/CMakeLists.txt
py/db.py [new file with mode: 0755]
py/pykms.i