db: use PageFlipHandler
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 18:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 19:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
commit944e98bf383ad7e333f6fb75528f0ccb080559ce
tree7794ed1c2ad822b15acf71fff14db54c6dcf3c2d
parent4832ae09005c5e2bb86b9ab378af000f2ab313f1
db: use PageFlipHandler
tests/db.cpp