Add a simple gamma.py test
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 11:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 11:48:35 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commit95dbb800dc9b819d5a695deac05d7a24f5ecc752
treeb8ac73b3b88feeb54ba05563df57c886697423d8
parent2d14233bdb2302bffc1a241681f34933cb99c157
Add a simple gamma.py test
py/gamma.py [new file with mode: 0644]
py/helpers.py