py: drop the fancy event handling
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:15:28 +0000 (11:15 +0300)
commit95de32aa7fbb1a2da547418b296f649ee4be1feb
tree50f81d2afc63357e7cfc18e2b23b1cd67e977a72
parentd6300fcfb0bc420ff30a6c8f44f9b5fe862cdb3d
py: drop the fancy event handling

Unfortunately the nice event handler added previously doesn't work: we
may get multiple page-flip events, which would lead to unref'ing the
passed python object multiple times, leading to memory corruption.

I guess it's only possible to pass a plain int as user data to commit()
and page_flip().
py/pykms/__init__.py
py/pykms/pykms.cpp
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp
py/tests/big_fb.py
py/tests/db.py
py/tests/modeset_event.py
py/tests/sync.py