Add DMT script
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commit98bbceec4f501ab3cf26d57b0a99218220059f0a
treec1fcee99808470bdaf7a3fcf7898e33a1adfb620
parent5d85e5db06a40d74c8e62bff0f82c8ce40abb230
Add DMT script

Add script to auto-generate DMT tables.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
scripts/dmt.py [new file with mode: 0755]