draw_text: support YUV modes
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 07:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 10:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commita17a7364011f30d40c8ef214addda814c0513fb8
tree6d053466611262fde5f4feff38bc05a4cf9c16ec
parente2fd7dff3621132d94e41002b38ca720cb40f55d
draw_text: support YUV modes
kms++util/src/drawing.cpp