py: add rottest.py
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 07:39:39 +0000 (10:39 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 10:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commita53d19fccc8656f5190385e028261e4bcff84531
treec90bdb9c734667a9924752679d5826e4b2f29f55
parent513766368980cda9adc613f690550cc42dfc85c0
py: add rottest.py

Add a test tool for rotation

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/rottest.py [new file with mode: 0755]