Fix property name lookup
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:38:37 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
commita706f157b86e90696808025db01de99646d51a77
tree699133c93fab2fe8881fd51dcf53a963ab66976d
parentb66820089b4823f82392b7a17aaf122d53e2b822
Fix property name lookup

Object types can have different properties with the same name, so we
need to move name-based property lookup from Card to DrmPropObject.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/inc/kms++/card.h
kms++/inc/kms++/drmpropobject.h
kms++/src/atomicreq.cpp
kms++/src/card.cpp
kms++/src/drmpropobject.cpp
py/pykmsbase.cpp