add basic cmake install system
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:12:43 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0300)
commita740efaa0c3545afb3dbf77739fc83bf30e574b9
tree201660010430449879b8d662563e4edb8ec94eec
parent2754279db8d359b0c6d846c1e8f851e1ef90bb43
add basic cmake install system
kms++/CMakeLists.txt
kms++util/CMakeLists.txt
py/CMakeLists.txt
utils/CMakeLists.txt