move test.h to test/
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:00:17 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
commita7f910bec91ae5962aca134709d84b099b875aa6
tree9d8073226d565b5fe760b55d3871657c22cd7cb5
parent894a73b74b92c7eca07a954443750df23845a579
move test.h to test/
tests/db.cpp
tests/test.h [moved from test.h with 100% similarity]
tests/testpat.cpp