card: add drop_master
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 13:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 13:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commita85fd267fca64f7c1b6e2269a00922ba1326fe7d
treebdfe42c30ce581364192ae800f8e6948b10a1321
parent6ae292cc726b37805424b71ea68be6022289a6b2
card: add drop_master
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h