improve ExtFb
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 05:03:38 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commitaa00f229637653ca07b9c4ec177208893eef4c9d
treefa0b293bf83e75f4a5e10277477b373b9e7fe3fa
parent16ed78a1725d4c69dd5ff090f050673fb910a4d8
improve ExtFb

Inherit MappedFramebuffer and add map()
kms++/inc/kms++/extframebuffer.h
kms++/src/extframebuffer.cpp