Connector: prettier connector names
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:10:00 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commitac362f919a2376bac1f7fd4c96f04edf24f30cff
treed77b8996aac7f7edb74bc687a011f39262e72118
parent98773593e11a399dcfe3cf0656dca5022a9b2547
Connector: prettier connector names
libkms++/connector.cpp