add ExtFramebuffer::prime_fd
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
commitb67254a94c0333c6c4409743a54d0544a5763f95
tree5da690caa46549f789c53d596d199ce4ecdf5858
parent95de32aa7fbb1a2da547418b296f649ee4be1feb
add ExtFramebuffer::prime_fd
kms++/inc/kms++/extframebuffer.h
kms++/src/extframebuffer.cpp