add kmsblank app
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:01:54 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commitba5ae9472e88e28b47a8564972f98891694df7c2
tree92db80b96cfe28f996408fa92abb5e0fde54d136
parentdce7c0afa22ca6568bbf6cca6a9cd669ef8b4b28
add kmsblank app
utils/CMakeLists.txt
utils/kmsblank.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]