Relax cmake minumum version to 2.8 from 3.0. Seems to work fine.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:52:09 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
commitbdbb64663d30eee0c71ea985c0d12f85fe33b831
treeccaf16087348422963a1bd9aa857cce79ce3d1b9
parentda7e0eb5cf916d4e02a49d31b57f27ff3cc3b159
Relax cmake minumum version to 2.8 from 3.0. Seems to work fine.
CMakeLists.txt