kmatest: add custom videomode support
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 12:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
commitbddd4eba6bcfd4d3ea3ae824a17a77c8afcb13a5
treee1a4712c394ab768a1bc566ceb09ab0b9406d883
parent84d3338b761ad6c58cc0f06291ece6ba6a3e962c
kmatest: add custom videomode support

Support custom videomodes when specifying a crtc.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
utils/kmstest.cpp