py: db.py: Add command line argument to specify connector
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 19:47:36 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 07:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitc02a6e019ef4f2a77fcbde67a720221c7f37225e
tree3ef57350e95501036dc9c58364b6d76dcb5cf7d9
parent6d28a0dd5d6747116f631d24bcc59d944a1b8b95
py: db.py: Add command line argument to specify connector

When a command line argument is present, its value is used as a
connector name that the script will try to use.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/db.py