atomicreq: add commit_sync()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:11:09 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0300)
commitc5cee811d1f0794c813745dff158057be9ce49af
tree9a92abdc7e17718ed0a396fc41ac74bc1a9068c1
parenta15d72debd94398e5e4c91b84e7d86055774a187
atomicreq: add commit_sync()
libkms++/atomicreq.cpp
libkms++/atomicreq.h