kmsutils: add VideoDevice
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 20:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:47:51 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
commitc65ffb7cd928894788411a3563aec87e22791ca8
tree131f29de2a7341eef678f40ceba53cebef6a4f2f
parent511d5934c4ae34db9c9dc4dce746aa8aef0272e1
kmsutils: add VideoDevice
kms++util/inc/kms++util/videodevice.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kms++util/src/videodevice.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]