kmscube: check errors
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:13:59 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:55:59 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commitc6726616b168d898b522f95d18544cedda202eba
tree70eace688d52d7a4980ce565dcf4c20850b3c757
parent290e32736bc92569ad5b4626654505c459591326
kmscube: check errors
kmscube/cube-egl.cpp