Fb: collect fbs and destroy them in card's destructor
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:39:57 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitc78a869e7c00fa95fc6a9f62bbd822fa579806b2
treec208cff9000cf5cb59ed528988ff19e2bc73d3b9
parentac362f919a2376bac1f7fd4c96f04edf24f30cff
Fb: collect fbs and destroy them in card's destructor
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h
libkms++/framebuffer.cpp
libkms++/framebuffer.h