travis: improve .travis.yml
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:57:32 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commitc7e08ddccb34949128a1a7906bdc51c950ffbb70
tree89282f43561f428cba79bb3af3e772a9318c8acc
parent3d3883bd816099d3915d662d67c52e0fd24f14cb
travis: improve .travis.yml
.travis.yml