travis: enable kmscube
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
commitca23950253252de478e73277fc8f1035caec653b
tree8e2bfc54498f5b57da8ae39b0235473031355e06
parentf0790926fc9073e7ab81491a7744fc6f5dc83c96
travis: enable kmscube
.travis.yml