Add OmapCard and OmapFramebuffer
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commitcb747ea27451266c6d340a018aedcd0675a18b00
tree15d7c859faca753f4823daadbd6d2e6ab2f2cb83
parentdb0699907acdcc5dad86bf15e98f0c5c97b6f3c5
Add OmapCard and OmapFramebuffer

Add OmapCard and OmapFramebuffer classes to utilize omap_bos. Only
non-tiled framebuffer is implemented for now.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
CMakeLists.txt
kms++/CMakeLists.txt
kms++/inc/kms++/omap/omapcard.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kms++/inc/kms++/omap/omapframebuffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kms++/inc/kms++/omap/omapkms++.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kms++/src/omap/omapcard.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
kms++/src/omap/omapframebuffer.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]