Proper exception strings to Card::Card()
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
commitcd38c4598c55060be1425cad429b23a3f1a6574c
treefa9a09ff42e11c119273bc9e573ad7df7ec4fd6f
parent992a92a751315c17a0bef213ecede40b5c757f8f
Proper exception strings to Card::Card()
libkms++/card.cpp