Crtc: add set_mode() which doesn't take a fb
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commitd556f70824727e4e0e4c8b04592b8f3a23733596
tree4de49103e6f649735210ecd94fa71a90f92a9c65
parent3da8bff960177bbbd2dc86849846e3b6ec97bc79
Crtc: add set_mode() which doesn't take a fb
kms++/inc/kms++/crtc.h
kms++/src/crtc.cpp
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp