kmstest: fix --sync mode
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commitd6300fcfb0bc420ff30a6c8f44f9b5fe862cdb3d
treec1adef07dbeb4839ce75169bcb2f2cf046cf0e08
parent7eeef88eec86a156ecccac510a1b66d60483f395
kmstest: fix --sync mode

DRM sends page flips for each crtc in a commit. kmstest expected to get
a single flip event for a single commit, which caused --sync not to work
with two displays.

Fix this by making kmstest skip the first flip event.
utils/kmstest.cpp