py: tests: Double buffered one big buffer on all connected screens
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:29:26 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 08:26:00 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
commitd6f335d09ae883f2c79e0ada948a355093f3825d
treeff26307a1723a387646d535385b9b9330add5a1f
parent7b1a164a6f42fe52fd2c79305873adc5784581ec
py: tests: Double buffered one big buffer on all connected screens

The test uses Atomic Mode Setting only and moves one horizontal bar
up/down in the framebuffer - which stretches through all connected
displays.

The flip mode can be selected with --flipmode <single, separate> :
single: Page flip on all displays with one request (default)
separate: Separate page flip on the displays

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/big_fb.py [new file with mode: 0755]