kmstest: use MappedFramebuffer
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:33:56 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:20:46 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commitdb0699907acdcc5dad86bf15e98f0c5c97b6f3c5
treeec952f4fa2da445ba29679b112ad98adbdd44764
parent27856a7537f47ea7753569e3139a26b4cd62c268
kmstest: use MappedFramebuffer

Use MappedFramebuffer instead of DumbFramebuffer in kmstest, except when
creating the object. This change makes it possible to easily use other
framebuffer objects in kmstest than DumbFramebuffer.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
utils/kmstest.cpp