util: add helpers
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:41:41 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:09:39 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
commitdce7c0afa22ca6568bbf6cca6a9cd669ef8b4b28
tree91b35552bd0718d29c72ba8da944bb4e3d82f323
parent4864a696159a510053daf30e3bf96a3b255bb3ed
util: add helpers
libkms++util/helpers.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libkms++util/kms++util.h
libkms++util/strhelpers.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libkms++util/strhelpers.h [new file with mode: 0644]