Add plane_hog.py
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:41:57 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commitdce8d396848c509d77b7fe8f745ea29e74af9c0c
treeb5e1dbced77cdcde8183a02de8a8190a649e716f
parentb4e12b370f3fa6388ac626b081ceeb25b98b233b
Add plane_hog.py

plane_hog.py gets all possible planes for default connector's crtc,
enables them one by one, enables hdmi connector's crtc (if available)
and moves the planes there on by one.
py/tests/plane_hog.py [new file with mode: 0755]