py: fix scripts when there's no current crtc
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:56:26 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commitded84bf2620313b701af9c88b0f6c6ada2c70eaa
treefc836815746d044f46fc99dac0782e8472ac2eb3
parenta688d32d209a45627da3e80128a933d70f5d48b6
py: fix scripts when there's no current crtc
py/alpha-test.py
py/db.py
py/functest.py
py/gamma.py
py/helpers.py
py/iact.py
py/pykmsbase.cpp
py/test.py
py/trans-test.py