Use full license text to help github figure out the license
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commite0067bdc75566629c9143818c8f3970c16c8825e
tree0ee57162c5dd375cf49b1699dac54289f520b012
parent4ddd0d2ea64b452dbf2c6670356a29c3e05ff047
Use full license text to help github figure out the license
LICENSE