Add Videomode::to_blob method to pykmsbase.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commite37d31c82f809a83b372f239ae12b9b4e79bfa37
tree09ae33656a211bd848b0f538844d551bb014df3b
parentdacaa0b4630695e93c1c53d65d423f5d69179a16
Add Videomode::to_blob method to pykmsbase.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp