Add ctm_test.py test for testing CRTC's CTM color matrix property.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commite71c232660a7480c2b56f6e76e83fad4c7e9da8a
tree890f7255209604be2e5a7b2fa382b6b15a83ac85
parent2602a5d27444423595764556947218a8a23129ac
Add ctm_test.py test for testing CRTC's CTM color matrix property.
py/tests/ctm_test.py [new file with mode: 0755]