ExtFramebuffer: add alternative constructor
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commitec11751d5d3d0122262c1cfc6cf299ab37c705a6
treeef07c1341e40967422b41749449db4b9ce86b1fb
parentf7a79dcadf81a9ac82bff243c2a48d38fc3e302b
ExtFramebuffer: add alternative constructor
libkms++/extframebuffer.cpp
libkms++/extframebuffer.h