Add std::string support to swig for lua and python.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
commited9cb183b240702f74477351cada83d59da3144b
treeabf51e9044a340454ccd66b2c7d91e439c3ab372
parent5d42bc1af257681985ba9bb55a34eb9e9afe050c
Add std::string support to swig for lua and python.
lua/luakms.i
py/pykms.i