Add Travis CI
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:52:40 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commitf0790926fc9073e7ab81491a7744fc6f5dc83c96
treecaf8565ade5886df918e644c16862d5fc5a40f60
parent8e3d7e30e34ffb181a600e12e74727737e0c1f76
Add Travis CI
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]