card: add get_plane()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commitf19497eb25de28d76cdbd425134e925e295c9468
tree0357c307ba4fb41d25306692bba6ffd3de75d153
parent1857c46e0967adbf276d8a9afaf5dac9afa355e4
card: add get_plane()
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h