kmscube: compile fix
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:29:25 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
commitf76171b7d754b2dd42bd90c72cab22bf62879372
treecc6cc61536cfb09a11683b6c72c3d4a124e276bd
parentb67254a94c0333c6c4409743a54d0544a5763f95
kmscube: compile fix
kmscube/cube-x11.cpp