add Card::get_connector(id)
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:09:39 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commitf7a79dcadf81a9ac82bff243c2a48d38fc3e302b
tree3cf6db732264938299e226f286c5b11d06186b8e
parent4a9274d0ebc6a35e479302b6f1e83bfb7cb97ba0
add Card::get_connector(id)
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h