Add simple command line option parser and a tester for it
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 13:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 19:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
commitf8f92d455c4a915a894111e00dd6f5ec1888bee5
treeac85b9e440e93030e19525fd63cdf7100bc444fb
parent905eacc3b638e70f25958b7c25f09077b143e387
Add simple command line option parser and a tester for it
tests/CMakeLists.txt
tests/cmdoptions.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/optiontester.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]