Rework framebuffer classes
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
commitfab9bb700372008130e5026fa9fe5fd22ac6ec4e
tree1e83b437762697ab833bd8c22896b8733593ca5f
parent33f343d18d5d1886dd04314bded1781c3e46f7e7
Rework framebuffer classes

Drop (I)MappedFramebuffer, as it doesn't really provide any value, and
have most of the methods be present in IFramebuffer with default
exception throwing implementation.

This gives us simpler way to use the framebuffers, as almost always we
can just use a pointer to IFramebuffer.
20 files changed:
kms++/inc/kms++/dumbframebuffer.h
kms++/inc/kms++/extframebuffer.h
kms++/inc/kms++/framebuffer.h
kms++/inc/kms++/kms++.h
kms++/inc/kms++/mappedframebuffer.h [deleted file]
kms++/inc/kms++/omap/omapframebuffer.h
kms++/src/dumbframebuffer.cpp
kms++/src/extframebuffer.cpp
kms++/src/mappedframebuffer.cpp [deleted file]
kms++/src/omap/omapframebuffer.cpp
kms++util/inc/kms++util/cpuframebuffer.h
kms++util/inc/kms++util/extcpuframebuffer.h
kms++util/inc/kms++util/kms++util.h
kms++util/src/colorbar.cpp
kms++util/src/drawing.cpp
kms++util/src/testpat.cpp
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp
py/pykms/pykmsomap.cpp
py/pykms/pykmsutil.cpp
utils/kmstest.cpp