add kmsmodeview.py
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
commitfdcb11fdde311de0e85db543c1b1a2291e5fb329
treef048ac8dae9367a50daa9e1128c43e008849fb52
parent9b05a5709fb7545579eb17bc16d75bb6de8162d7
add kmsmodeview.py
py/kmsmodeview.py [new file with mode: 0755]